GET IN TOUCH


There is always a lot going at Indian Cyber Army. We are passionate about our work and willing to assist you for any related queries. We are just a call or Email Away.
Get in Touch…Let’s work together towards a Cyber Safe and Data Secure world. We’d love to share our expertise with you.

 

Chat on WhatsApp

Chat Now
 

Talk to a Specialist

HEAD OFFICE

F-58, Sector-11, Gautam Buddha Nagar
Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201301, India

Office: 076-43012345, 076-44012345

 

Email Support

 

Chat on Facebook

Chat Now

IMPORTANT CONTACTS


For Government, Police Agencies, Intelligence Agencies & Corporates Related Queries, Please Contact Mr. Kislay Chaudhary at chairman@ica.in.

For Publications, Media Relations & Press Inquiries, Please contact at press@ica.in.

For Partnership, Sponsorship in your campus event or Joint Venture Projects please use our Partner with us form.

For Requests about starting a Resource Center, Please use Start a Chapter form.

For Membership & Empanelment related queries, Please contact at membership@ica.in.

For Training & Awareness related queries, Please contact at training@ica.in.

For any Complaints or Feedback, Please email us with Subject: Feedback/Complaint at feedbacks@ica.in.

We’re Available 10:30 AM to 6:00 PM at our Helpline +91 99686 00000 for any Query.

If you want to inquire about something else, please use the form on this page.

Please do not use our Helpline, Emails or contact form for billing, support or complaints. They will be ignored unless you use the proper channels linked above.

If None Of those are a good fit you can contact our general mailbox below, and should hear back within 48 hours






KEY CONTACTS


Our Endeavor is to Assist you for any Cyber Related Issues at your first point of contact i.e. CYBER HELPLINE.
However, If not satisfied with our Helpline Team, You can Contact following Executives with Request number provided by the Helpline Team.
For Administration, Management, Accounts and billing related Issues
Ms. Sonali Sinha
Operations Head
F-58, Sector-11, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida
Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India
E: sonali.sinha@ica.in | O: +91-99 6860 0000
For Redressal of Administration & Management related complaints and Suggestions
Mr. KISLAY CHAUDHARY
Chairman & CEO
F-58, Sector-11, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India
E: chairman@ica.in | M: +91-78272 78270
For Chapters, Membership & Training Related Queries
Mr. Sanjay Mishra
Executive Director
F-58, Sector-11, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida
Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India
E: sanjay.mishra@ica.in | M: +91-89 4888 9111